Cali K9® Headquarters

Cali K9 Emeryville

Cali K9 SF

Where We Train

Cali K9® San Jose Headquarters: 408.770.7556

Cali K9® Bay Area: 415.761.0066

Bay Area Headquarters, Kennels & Training Facility: 2123 South 10th Street, San Jose CA 95112

East Bay Kennels: Oakland Hills

Dog Training Questions: training@calik9.com

Dogs & Puppies: kennels@calik9.com

Sponsorship & Press Inquiries: marketing@calik9.com

To reach the team:

Jas Leverette: jas@calik9.com

Kyle Score: kyle@calik9.com

Suzana Moreno: suzana@calik9.com

Richard Akina: rich@calik9.com

Rufus Skillern: rufus@calik9.com

To schedule an evaluation, click here.

Send Cali K9® a Message

Contact Cali K9® with your questions and concerns.
    California K9 Solutions® respects your privacy and will never share your email address or personal information with third parties for any reason.
408.770.7556 |  #CALIK9  |  415.761.0066
408.770.7556 |  #CALIK9  |  415.761.0066
Where We Train was last modified: June 8th, 2017 by Cali K9®